Affiliated Clubs

There are currently 87 Bowling Clubs affiliated to Bowls Leicestershire.

Clubs by Council Areas

City of Leicester (Dev Area 1)
Harborough & District (Dev Area 2A)
Oadby & Wigston (Dev Area 2B)
Hinckley & Bosworth (Dev Area 3A)
Blaby (Dev Area 3B)
Charnwood & Rushcliffe (Dev Area 4A)
North West Leicestershire (Dev Area 4B)
Melton + Rutland (Dev Area 5)

Club A to Z

The following is an A-Z providing contact details for the Clubs.


Change of details

Please notify all changes of names, address, telephone numbers and Email Addresses immediately in writing to the County Administrator, copying into the Mens and Ladies Section Secretaries.

If clubs playing at the same location UNIFY or make any amendments to your club constitutions, you MUST contact the Administrator with full details. We recommend you seek advice on specific issues that involve legal matters e.g. discipline, equality etc.

You can also check out the clubs in Leicestershire via the following link to Bowls England website. Click on logo or text...

BE list of clubs in Leicestershire