Men's County Matches 2018

Competitive Matches

Click on Result to see Match Report where available

18

Sat

05-May

Lincolnshire

H

Thringstone

Mid/Counties

2pm

SELECT/RESULT

19

Sat

12-May

Warwickshire

A

Nuneaton BC

Mid/Counties

2pm

SELECT/RESULT

20

Sat

19-May

Worcestershire

A

Chester Road

Mid/Counties

12pm

SELECT/RESULT

21

Sat

26-May

Nottinghamshire

H

New Lount

Mid/Counties

2pm

SELECT/RESULT

21

Sun

27-May

Huntingdonshire

H

New Lount

Balcomb Trophy

10am

SELECT/RESULT

22

Sat

02-Jun

Cambridgeshire

A

Fordham BC

Middleton Cup

2pm

SELECT/RESULT

23

Sat

16-Jun

Bedfordshire

A

Sandy Con BC

Middleton Cup

2pm

SELECT/RESULT

26

Sat

30-Jun

Derbyshire

A

Long Eaton Town

Mid/Counties

2pm

SELECT/RESULT

27

Sat

07-Jul

Essex

H

Thringstone BC

Middleton Cup

12am

SELECT/RESULT

32

Sat

11-Aug

Northamptonshire

H

Thringstone

Mid/Counties

2pm

SELECT/RESULT






Midland Counties

Results


Middleton Cup

Balcombe Trophy

Next match

White Rose Under 25

Next match

Friendly Matches

Day
Date
Opposition

Venue
Match
Result
Tue 08-May Bucks H Blaby BC Friendly SELECTED
Wed 16-May Worcestershire A Chester Road BC Friendly SELECTED
Mon 21-May Middlesex H Enderby Friendly SELECTED
Wed 06-Jun Oxfordshire A Bicester BC Friendly SELECTED
Wed 13-Jun Yorkshire H Narborough BC Friendly SELECTED
Wed 20-Jun Hertfordshire H Leicester Banks BC Friendly SELECTED
Thu 28-Jun Warwickshire H Wycliffe BC Friendly SELECTED
Tue 03-Jul Cambridgeshire H Wymeswold BC Friendly SELECTED
Tue 10-Jul Surrey H Leicester Banks BC Friendly SELECTED
Thu 26-Jul Essex A Loughton BC Friendly SELECTED
Tue 31-Jul Herefordshire A Leominster BC Friendly
Thu 09-Aug Northamptonshire A Rushden Town BC Friendly
Tue 28-Aug Bedfordshire H Oakham BC Friendly
Wed 12-Sep Bowls England H Thringstone BC Friendly













Executive President's matches

 Day Date  Opposition Venue Result
Sun
26
MayNorth Yorkshire Tour  (mixed)
T.B.A

Sun7
July
President's Day
Countesthorpe BC
Fri
3
Aug
Leicester League
Narborough BC
Sun
12Aug
Loughborough League
Loughborough Phoenix
 
Wed
4
Sept
The Imps
Countesthorpe BC 
Mon
9
Sept
Midland Counties
Countesthorpe BC
 
Tue10SepBowls Leicestershire LadiesMarket Bosworth BC 
Sat14SepRoyal HouseholdWinsor Great Park